Tesla-The Great Radio Controversy

miércoles, 30 de enero de 2008

Tesla-The Great Radio Controversy

Track List:

01. Hang Tough
02. Lady Luck
03. Heaven's Trail (No Way Out)
04. Be A Man
05. Lazy Days, Crazy Nights
06. Did It For The Money
07. Yesterdaze Gone
08. Makin' Magic
09. The Way It Is
10. Flight To Nowhere
11. Love Song
12. Paradise
13. Party's Over

Estilo: Hard Rock
Sello: Geffen

Comentario: No Disponible.

Puntuacion: 8/10


2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

thanks pal very nice record

Joao Carlos
São Paulo

Anónimo dijo...

Who knows where to download XRumer 5.0 Palladium?
Help, please. All recommend this program to effectively advertise on the Internet, this is the best program!